Savage, Judy

P.O. Box 983

Franklin, TN  37065

615-593-1448



Schoenfeld, Mary

1334 Holly Tree Gap Road

Brentwood, TN  37027

615-995-8106

Scott, Helen

Steve & Cody

908 Hillsboro Road

Franklin, TN  37064

615-435-3573 - Home

615-243-6392 - Cell

helen.scott@vanderbilt.edu - Helen

Self, Vivian

3401 Clegg Drive

Spring Hill, TN  37174

615-210-4992

vford1315@gmail.com

 

 

Shaver, Dr. Lloyd & Norma

111 Cottonwood Drive

Franklin, TN  37069

615-790-0371 - Home

615-739-4975 - Lloyd

docshaver@comcast.net 

Shepherd, Danny & Arletta

1121​ Beechcroft Rd

Spring Hill, TN 37174
615-319-8441 - Arletta
615-642-4424 - Danny
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Short, Greg & Misty

Jacob & Andrew

4985 Steeplechase Road

Christiana, TN  37037

615-430-9879 - Home

615-631-7899 - Greg

615-430-9879 - Misty

short6642@gmail.com

mistyshort1@att.net

Sims, Scott & Toni (Grooms)

Chase

2203 Santa Fe Pike

Santa Fe, TN  38482

931-682-3979

Singleton, Hank & Shelley

308 West Chowning Court

Franklin, TN  37064

615-294-9086 - Hank

615-294-4431 - Shelley

hank311@bellsouth.net - Hank

sjsingleton@bellsouth.net - Shelley

 

 

Smithson, Les & Patsy

5083 Wilson Pike

Arrington, TN  37014

615-969-0470 - Les

615-969-4034 - Patsy

lsmith1905@aol.com

willowpat@aol.com

 

Stafford, Connie

6874 Glenn Road

College Grove, TN  37046

615-599-7558

 

Stephenson, Nora

908 Hillsboro Road

Franklin, TN  37064

615-435-3573

ew image with text >>

 

Stokes, Doug & Kendyl

Kaitlyn and Adeline

219 London Lane

Franklin, TN  37067

615-812-3847 - Doug

615-812-3852 - Kendyl

dougstokes1861@gmail.com

kstokes1861@gmail.com

Stringer, Chris & Lisa

Kayla, Chris, Logan

101 Forrest Dr.

Franklin, TN  37064

615-829-2888 - Chris

615-829-1931 - Lisa

lisa.stringer72@att.net



Sweeney, George & Judy

3811 Sweeney Lane

Thompson's Station, TN  37179

615-794-1095



SERVICE TIMES

*Sunday School 9:30AM

*Morning Worship 10:30AM

*Wednesday Prayer Meeting    6:30PM

*Youth & Children 6:30PM

 

 

OFFICE HOURS:

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY - 8:00 AM - NOON

Print Print | Sitemap
© FRANKLIN CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE COMMUNITY OF FAITH