Sadker, Gary

451 Huntington Ridge Dr

Nashville, TN 37211

615-268-4023

sadker@redridgeentertainment.com

 

Savage, Judy

2744 Sutherland Dr.

Thompson’s Station, TN. 37174

615-945-6833

Scott, Helen

Steve & Cody

908 Hillsboro Road

Franklin, TN  37064

615-435-3573 - Home

615-243-6392 - Cell

helen-scott@comcast.net

Self, Vivian

604-B New Hwy 96 W

Franklin, TN 37064

615-210-4992

vself58@gmail.com

 

 

Shaver, Dr. Lloyd & Norma

111 Cottonwood Drive

Franklin, TN  37069

615-790-0371 - Home

615-739-4975 - Lloyd

docshaver@comcast.net 

Singleton, Hank & Shelley

308 West Chowning Court

Franklin, TN  37064

615-294-9086 - Hank

615-294-4431 - Shelley

hank311@bellsouth.net 

sjsingleton@bellsouth.net 

Sarah, Luke Singleton

615-306-7776 - Sarah

Sloan, Christina

201 Cedar Dr

Franklin, TN 37064

615-426-3841

Smith, Donna

33102 N Course View

Franklin, TN 37067

615-519-1365

bobcat745@aol.com

 

 

Smithson, Les & Patsy

5083 Wilson Pike

Arrington, TN  37014

615-969-0470 - Les

615-969-4034 - Patsy

lsmith1905@aol.com

willowpat@aol.com

 

Spear, Gerald

P.O. Box 1034

Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

931-300-0176

spearmart@yahoo.com

Sutton, Bill

Service Times

*Sunday School:

9:30AM

 

*Morning Worship:

10:30AM

 

*Wednesday

Prayer Meeting:

6:30PM

 

 

 

OFFICE HOURS:

MONDAY

WEDNESDAY 

FRIDAY  

8:00 AM - NOON

Last Date Updated: 6/15/24

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© FRANKLIN CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE COMMUNITY OF FAITH